In the picture

Inspired by

Styles & experiences

Order our
inspiring hotel guide

All hotels and resorts were visited personally by our team and only chosen to be featured after a strict selection procedure. We are very proud that we are allowed to represent these hotels and resorts under the Stay Chic label. Our inspirational book and website could not have been created without their valued contributions.

Image Hotel Guide StayChic
Image Hotel Guide StayChic

Enter a magical world of glamour and sophistication. We have made a selection of stylish feel good hotels for you, all characterized by the same passion: they want to make your stay as unique and memorable as possible. Fulfilling your highest expectations is their ultimate goal.

How to book your stay?

Enchanted by one of the stylish hotels in our book or on this website? We do not act as a tour operator or a travel agent, our sole aim is to inspire and enthrall. To book your stay you can get in touch with the hotel directly, the phone number and booking link are mentioned on its dedicated page.

If you prefer to fall back on the expertise, the know-how and the assistance of a qualified travel specialist, you can call upon the services of your local travel agency and the professional tour operator Transeurope, on www.transeurope.com, whom have been active in tourism since 1958.

close

A l'honneur

Inspirez-vous de

Styles & experiences

Commandez notre
guide d’hôtel inspirant

Tous les hôtels et centres de villégiature ont été visités personnellement par notre équipe et sélectionnés uniquement après une procédure de sélection stricte. Nous sommes très fiers d’être autorisés à représenter ces hôtels et complexes sous le label StayChic. Notre guide inspirant et notre site Web inspirants n’auraient pas pu être créés sans leurs précieuses contributions.

Image Hotel Guide StayChic
Image Hotel Guide StayChic

Entrez dans un monde magique de glamour et de raffinement. Nous vous avons sélectionné des hôtels feelgood stylés, tous avec la même passion: faire de votre séjour une expérience mémorable et unique. Leur but ultime est de satisfaire vos plus grandes attentes.

Comment réserver votre séjour?

Séduit par l’un des hôtels présentés dans notre livre ou cette site Web? Nous n’intervenons pas en tant qu’organisateur ou intermédiare de voyages, notre seul but est de vous inspirer et vous passioner. Pour réserver votre séjour vous pouvez contacter l’hôtel directement, le numéro de téléphone et le lien de réservation sont mentionnés sur sa page dédiée.

Si vous préférez bénéficier du savoir-faire et de l’assistance d’un spécialiste expert en la matière, nous vous invitons à faire appel aux services de votre agent de voyages local et l’organisateur de voyages Transeurope, sur www.transeurope.com, actif dans le tourisme depuis 1958.

close